Board of Commissioners


Board Meetings are held on the First and Third Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm located at the District office. Please check the District calendar for any changes in meeting dates and times.

View Board of Commissioner Calendar

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Thomas H. Rainville (President)
  • Thomas McGrath (Vice President)
  • Mike Johnson (Secretary)


Mukilteo Water and Wastewater District is a special purpose district that has the authority to operate under Title 57 of the Revised Code of Washington (RCW). A three-member Board of Commissioners is elected by the ratepayers to serve a staggered six-year term. The Board sets the general policies for the operation of the District.

  1. Board of Commissioners

    Physical Address
    7824 Mukilteo Speedway
    Mukilteo, WA 98275

    Mailing Address
    7824 Mukilteo Speedway
    Mukilteo, WA 98275

    Phone: 425-355-3355
    Fax: 425-348-0645
    Emergency: 425-355-3355 (24 hours)

    Monday - Friday
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    (excluding holidays)